SOAR-Net masthead

Leadership Roster

Antoinette Burns, D.O.
88th MDOS/SGOC
4881 Sugar Maple Drive
Wright Patterson AFB OH 45433
Phone 1: (937) 257-6991
Phone 2: (937) 630-2525
Antoinette.Burns@US.AF.MIL

Gregory Eberhart, M.D.
Cornerstone Pediatrics
76 Remick Blvd.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 885-4475
Fax: (937) 885-3670
greg.eberhart@wright.edu

Shalini Forbis, M.D., M.P.H.
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
Fax: (937)641-3278
shalini.forbis@wright.edu

Lisa Kellar, M.D.
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Obstetrics & Gynecology
Five Rivers Family Health Center
2345 Philadelphia Drive
Dayton, OH 45406
Phone: (937) 734-2013
lisa.kellar@wright.edu

Miryoung Lee, Ph.D.
Lifespan Health Research Center
WSU Departments of Community Health and Pediatrics
3171 Research Blvd.
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: (937) 775-1437
Fax: (937) 775-1456
miryoung.lee@wright.edu

John M. Pascoe, M.D., M.P.H.
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
Fax: (937) 641-3278
john.pascoe@wright.edu

Richard C. Rapp, Ph.D.
Research Coordinator
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3227
Fax: (937) 641-3278
richard.rapp@wright.edu

Julie Shepard, M.D.
Ohio Pediatrics, Inc.
7200 Poe Ave., Ste. 201
Phone: (937) 236-5396
Fax: (937) 236-5502
jshepard@ohiopediatricresearch.com

Thomas Sorauf, M.D.
South Dayton Pediatrics
617 Shroyer Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: (937) 296-1126
Fax: (937) 296-1728
Tsorauf@southdaytonpediatrics.com

Adrienne Stolfi, M.S.P.H.
Department of Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-5998
adrienne.stolfi@wright.edu

Therese Zink, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor and Chair, Family Medicine
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
Wright State Physicians Health Center
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 245-7227
therese.zink@wright.edu


Susan Howard, Administrative Specialist
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
Fax: (937) 641-3278
susan.howard@wright.edu